Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
De retour de Suède !
Derniers commentaires
28 décembre 2004

Back to France

Hej !

I am back in France for 5 days and I miss Sweden a lot.

I left Lkpg on 23/12 at 6 o’clock and arrived in Lyon at 19.00 to discover again traffic jams. The return flight was fine but long… As I am tall , I had a special place in the plane closed to the emergency door.

Back at home, getting back to my family was nice. I just discovered that I have forgotten the CD of Lena PH at Flamman. I am so stupid !

Xmas Eve and Day were a big, huge, industrialized dinner ! Frogs, snails, goose live, oisters, salmon, turkey, excellent desserts…. What is not a good point because during my stay in Lkpg I put on weight : + 6 Kgs ! So my plan was to go running in the mountains yesterday (with my twin) but it was snowing like today. Not too much but enough to cancel my run and my idea to go on a diet !

Getting back into my daily routine is awful : working at hospital as a student (24H duties each 3 days) and a nurse (no week-end available in january) so 205 H scheduled in january, solving my troubles with my med school and my teaching hospital, seeing friends and my relatives, living at home with my parents, doing sport, etc… I am lost, depressed and sad. My life in Sweden was so nice, different and with so kind friends.

God Jul och Gott Nytt År !

Publicité
Commentaires
H
After read blog topic's related post now I feel my research is almost completed. happy to see that.Thanks to share this brilliant matter.
De retour de Suède !
Publicité
De retour de Suède !
Archives
Publicité