Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
De retour de Suède !
Derniers commentaires
5 janvier 2005

Gott Nytt År !

Gott Nytt År !

Ouf ! I am exhausted. Getting back in the french way of working and studying is hard. I worked during four nights at the psychiatric unit and then a 24H duty at ER and I am over-tired. I think I have slept only 2 hours since sunday and this fact can explain why I failed yesterday my exams (psychiatry, paediatric and gynaecology)... I was sleeping on the sheet !

Yesterday  night, I should have had a rest but, as I was so excited and disappointed by my exams, I didn't succeed to sleep. It was a good way to finish a Cornwell's novel and then study orthopaedics (with psychiatry, it is the most common cause of consultation at ER). Patients make me be crazy and I even dreamt medicine ! I hope I can have soon a rest to take care of me, reduce the level of my stress, by sport for instance... But I don't know when because my next day off is january, 21st ! I really think sometimes to give up...

I wish you all the same a lot of happy things for 2005 ! I hope all your wishes will come true...

Publicité
Commentaires
De retour de Suède !
Publicité
De retour de Suède !
Archives
Publicité