Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
De retour de Suède !
Derniers commentaires
15 février 2005

Rotation at ER

I just begin to enjoy my rotation at ER. Actually, it depends on :

- your motivation and it is true that my mind hasn't moved from Sweden yet ;

- the way of welcoming by the medical staff. Except one doctor, the team is great and takes care of the students, despite its overbusying work.

- the number of patients. When ER is full of patients, it is like a mess. But with the activation of the "white plan", it seems to be better. People go there with serious troubles (and not the common cold) and there are more beds to lie down.

Last week, I have time to go running and swimming and my "times" are very bad. I hope I will be beeter soon. otherwise, everybody will scorn at me for the academic swimming event. I didn't study too much and I am worried on my abilities to prepare my exams at the end of march.

For Valentine's day, as a bachelor, I was ... with my parents in Lyon. They discovered for the first time this great city and I am sure they enjoyed it.

Publicité
Commentaires
De retour de Suède !
Publicité
De retour de Suède !
Archives
Publicité